Download Detailed Roster Here

# Name Pos. NJCAA College
22 Anthony Bemboom OF/C Iowa Western Community College
10 James Brooks SS/2B Cochise College, Ariz.
4 Tyler Hall SS/2B Grand Rapids Community College, Mich.
25 Lucas Hileman OF John A. Logan College, Ill.
21 Wade Hinkle 1B Cochise College, Ariz.
16 Zach Kirksey OF Louisiana State Univ. – Eunice
2 Taed Moses 3B South Florida Community College
3 AJ Regoli OF Broward College, Fla.
7 Raphe Rhymes 2B/SS Louisiana State Univ. – Eunice
19 Max Rossiter C Central Arizona College
1 Austin Smith OF State College of Florida-Manatee
5 Tyson Workman INF/P Pensacola Junior College, Fla.
24 Jared Womack C Ranger College, Texas
17 Tyler Bremer RHP Yavapai College, Ariz.
20 Kramer Champlin RHP Western Nevada College
29 Derek Cone RHP Mesa Community College, Ariz.
18 Paul Davis RHP Pensacola Junior College, Fla.
6 Marty Gantt LHP/OF Spartanburg Methodist College, S.C.
27 Chuck Ghysels RHP Lincoln Trail College, Ill.
9 Chandler Jagodzinski RHP Lake Sumter Community College, Fla.
15 Andrew Morris RHP Gulf Coast Comm. College, Fla.
14 Pulama Silva RHP Yavapai College, Ariz.
11 Cody Scott RHP Midland College, Texas
 30  Ryan Torgerson  RHP Des Moines Area CC, Iowa 
11 Jeff Willis HC Louisiana State Univ. – Eunice
26 Marc Rardin AC Iowa Western Community College
13 John Stratton AC Arizona Western College
George Sanders Athletic Trainer; Florida State College – Jacksonville
Dave Grant President NJCAA Baseball Coaches Assn.;
Glendale Community College, Ariz.
Rick Hitt Vice President NJCAA Baseball Coaches Assn.;
South Florida Community College
Mark Krug NJCAA Assistant Executive Director